Skip to main contentAccessibility Statement

Member of Parliament for Daventry

Audio ballot paper – Daventry Constituency

Listen to a list of candidates

A list of candidates for the Daventry Constituency are on this page to assist partially sighted or blind voters that may use a tactile voting device at the polling station.

The row numbers used in the list of candidates below match the braille rows on the tactile voting device which polling station staff can place on the ballot paper for you. 

Each row of the tactile voting device has a flap which can be lifted. Underneath the flap is the box where you need to mark the ballot paper for voting.

For this election, vote for only one candidate by putting a cross in the box next to your choice.

Row 1 – ANDREW, Stuart, (address in Leeds), The Conservative Party Candidate

Row 2 – CAMERON, Scott Ewen, 29 Osprey Drive, Daventry, NN11 0XP Reform UK

Row 3 – HARRIS, Jonathan William, Hall Court House, 1 High Street, Brixworth, NN6 9DD, Liberal Democrats

Row 4 – KIMANI, Marrianne, (address in West Northamptonshire), Labour Party

Row 5 – SLATER, Clare Patricia, (address in West Northamptonshire) Green Party

After marking your ballot paper, the polling station staff can guide you to the ballot box.  

Ballot papers must be put into the ballot box for them to be counted.

Last updated 04 July 2024