Senior leadership team

See details of our senior leadership team at West Northamptonshire Council.

Position Name
Chief Executive Anna Earnshaw
Deputy Chief Executive and Executive Director for Adults, Communities and Wellbeing Stuart Lackenby
Assistant Chief Executive Rebecca Peck
Transformation Director Jane Carr
Executive Director, Finance Martin Henry
Executive Director, Corporate Sarah Reed
Executive Director, Place and Economy Stuart Timmiss
Director of Children’s Services Cathi Hadley
Director of Legal and Democratic Catherine Whitehead
Director of Public Health Lucy Wightman
Assistant Director, Housing and Communities Jo Barrett
Assistant Director, Commissioning and Performance Ashley Leduc
Chief Information Officer Chris Wales
Assistant Director, Safeguarding and Wellbeing Katie Brown
Assistant Director, Economic Growth and Regeneration Jim Newton
Assistant Director, Finance - Strategy James Smith
Assistant Director, Assets Simon Bowers
Assistant Director, Highways and Waste Fiona Unett
Assistant Director, HR Alison Golding
Assistant Director, Customer Services Luiza Morris-Warren
Assistant Director, Revenues and Benefits Belinda Green
Assistant Director, Adult Services Amy Brock
Assistant Director, Finance - Accountancy Audra Statham
Assistant Director, Regulatory Services Ruth Austen
Why information is on a different website
We are in the process of adding information to this new unitary council website. Some pages will give you a link back to a previous council website to help you find what you need. Read more about the changes.