Skip to main contentAccessibility Statement

Monthly drop-in sessions

Come and meet our Customer Service Teams who are onsite at various locations across West Northamptonshire on a monthly basis. We will be on hand to advise and guide you through the information you need, alongside other key council services and partner agencies.

No appointment required, just turn up between the times listed under each venue. 

Customer services will be at Blackthorn Community Centre on the following dates between 10 – 11am

  • 21 June

Address: Blackthorn Community Centre, Longmead Court, NN3 8QD

For further information please contact [email protected].

Customer services, housing officers and the local Citizens Advice branch will be based in the centre of Brackley Library on the last Friday of every month from 10am to midday.

  • TBC

Library Address: Manor Road, Brackley, NN13 6AJ

For further information please contact [email protected].

Customer services will be at the Saints Community Project between 10am to 12 noon on:

  • TBC

Address: Brackley Football Club, St James Park, Churchill Way, Brackley NN13 7EJ

Customer services will be at Briar Hill Community Centre on the following dates between 12 noon and 2pm:

  • TBC

Address: Briar Hill Community Centre, The Springs Walk, Northampton NN4 8SX.

For further information please contact [email protected].

Customer services will be at Brixworth Village Hall on the following dates between 3:30pm to 4:30pm:

  • Wednesday 12 June
  • Wednesday 10 July
  • Wednesday 14 August
  • Wednesday 11 September
  • Wednesday 9 October
  • Wednesday 13 November

Address: Brixworth Village Hall, Holcot Road, Brixworth, NN6 9BS 

For further information please contact [email protected].

Customer services will be at Bugbrooke Community Living Room between 2pm to 3:30pm on the following dates.

  • Thursday 23 May
  • Thursday 27 June
  • Thursday 25 July
  • Thursday 26 September
  • Thursday 24 October
  • Thursday 28 November

Address: 30 High St, Bugbrooke, Northampton NN7 3PA 

For further information please contact [email protected]

Customer services will be at Crick Old School on the following dates:

  • Tuesday 25 June, 3pm to 4:30pm

Address: Crick Old School, Church Street, Crick, NN6 7TP

For further information please contact [email protected].

Customer services will be at Southbrook Community Centre between 1pm and 2:15pm on the following dates:

  • Wednesday 17 July
  • Wednesday 11 September

Address: Southbrook Community Centre, Hood Road, NN11 4JS

For further information please contact [email protected].

Customer services will be at Deanshanger library between 10am and 12 noon on:

  • TBC

Address: Deanshanger Library, Little London, Deanshanger, MK19 6HT

Customer services will be at St. Mary's Church, Far Cotton on the following dates between 12:15pm to 1:45pm

  • TBC

Address: St Mary's Church, Towcester Road, Far Cotton, Northampton, NN4 8EZ

For further information please contact [email protected].

Customer services will be at Hackleton Baptist Church between 10:00am and 12 noon on:

  • 19 June 

Address: Hackleton Baptist Church, Chapel Lane, Hackleton, NN7 2AH

Customer services will be at Hunsbury Library on the following dates between 1pm to 4pm.

Dates for 2024:

  • Thursday 20 June
  • Thursday 18 July
  • Thursday 15 August
  • Thursday 19 September
  • Thursday 17 October
  • Thursday 21 November

Library Address: Overslade Close, Northampton, NN4 0RZ

For further information please contact [email protected].

Customer services will be at Long Buckby Library between 10:30pm and 12:30pm on:

  • Friday 14 June

Address: Station Rd, Long Buckby, Northampton NN6 7QB

Customer Services will be at Moulton Community Centre on the following dates between 10am and midday: 

  • Friday 24 May
  • Friday 28 June
  • Friday 26 July
  • Friday 30 August
  • Friday 27 September
  • Friday 25 October
  • Friday 29 November

Library Address: Moulton Community Centre, Moulton Reedings, NN3 7AX

For further information please contact [email protected].

Customer services will be at Northampton Town FC Community Trust between 10am and 11am on:

  • Monday 24 June
  • Monday 22 July
  • Monday 23 September
  • Monday 21 October
  • Monday 25 November

Address: Northampton Town FC Community Trust (in Carr's Bar), Sixfields Stadium, Walter Tull Way, NN5 5QA

Customer services will be at Roade Community Larder between 1:15pm and 2:15pm on:

  • TBC

Address: Roade Village Hall, Bailey Brooks Lane, Roade NN7 2LS

Customer Services will be at St Luke's Medical Centre on the following dates between 9:30am and 11:30am

  • Tuesday 4 June
  • Tuesday 2 July
  • Tuesday 6 August
  • Tuesday 3 September
  • Tuesday 8 October 
  • Tuesday 5 November

Address: St Luke's Medical Centre, Timken Way South, Northampton, NN5 6FR.

For further information please contact [email protected].

Customer services will be at Towcester Community Larder between 4pm and 5pm on:

  • TBC

Address: Riverside Centre, Islington Road, Towcester NN12 6AU

Customer services will be at Weston Favell Library from 12:30pm until 3pm on the following dates:

  • Friday 7 June
  • Friday 5 July
  • Friday 2 August
  • Friday 6 September
  • Friday 4 October
  • Friday 1 November

Library Address: Weston Favell Shopping Centre NN3 8JZ

For further information please contact [email protected].

Customer services will be at Woodford Halse CE Primary Academy between 12:30pm and 2:30pm on:

  • 18 June
  • 20 August
  • 15 October

12:30pm and 2:30pm

Address: The Nest, Woodford Halse CE Primary Academy, Woodford Halse, NN11 3SU

For further information please contact [email protected].

Last updated 22 May 2024