Skip to main contentAccessibility Statement

Member of Parliament for South Northamptonshire

Audio ballot paper – South Northamptonshire Constituency

Listen to a list of candidates

A list of candidates for the South Northamptonshire Constituency are on this page to assist partially sighted or blind voters that may use a tactile voting device at the polling station.

The row numbers used in the list of candidates below match the braille rows on the tactile voting device which polling station staff can place on the ballot paper for you.

Each row of the tactile voting device has a flap which can be lifted. Underneath the flap is the box where you need to mark the ballot paper for voting.

For this election, vote for only one candidate by putting a cross in the box next to your choice.

Row 1 – ASHRAF, Rufia, 6 Kirkholme Gardens, Northampton, NN5 6AE, Labour Party

Row 2 – Bool, Sarah, (address in the Cities of London and Westminster Constituency), The Conservative Party Candidate

Row 3 – HOGAN, Paul James, (address in the Northampton South Constituency), Reform UK

Row 4 – MCCORD, Ian Alexander, 52 Moorend Road, Yardley Gobion, Towcester, NN12 7UF, Independent

Row 5 – ROBERT, Stuart, (address in the South Northamptonshire Constituency), Independent

Row 6 – STOTT, Mick, Beech House, Pebble Lane, NN13 7DA, Workers Party

Row 7 – TOLLEY, Steward, The Gardeners Bungalow, Passenham, Old Stratford, MK19 6DH, Liberal Democrats

Row 8 – WILLIAMSON, Emmie, (address in West Northamptonshire) Green Party

After marking your ballot paper, the polling station staff can guide you to the ballot box.  

Ballot papers must be put into the ballot box for them to be counted.

Last updated 04 July 2024